Asia

 

Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM) • Sales and Engineering support

China Yantai Jereh Machinery
Equipment Co., Ltd
Tel:+86-535-6765450
Sam 采购客服部
Cassie Deng

sam@jereh.com
yuan.deng@jereh.com
Japan Sy-Klone Japan
Tel: +81-3-6697-4871
Fax: +81-3-4496-6035
Hiro Fujita
Nobutada Miura
Tatsuya Kimura
Satoshi Takayama
Hiro.Fujita@sy-klone.com
Nobutada.Miura@sy-klone.com
Tatsuya.Kimura@sy-klone.com
Satoshi.Takayama@sy-klone.com
Korea Sy-Klone Korea
Tel: +82 31 232 3400
Mobile: +82 (0)10 8899 0036
Sintaek Kang stkang@sy-klone.com

 

Sy-Klone Sales & Service

China:
Linyi

临沂清川机械有限公司
临沂市河东区合肥路与沃尔沃路交汇处公社联盟院内

Linyi Qingchuan Machinery Co., Ltd.
No. 318-319, Jinlan Logistics Information Building, Lanshan District, Linyi City

Warehouse address: In the courtyard of the Commune Union at the intersection of Hefei Road and Volvo Road, Hedong District, Linyi City

联系电话:86+539-7430966
Phone: 86 + 539-7430966

联系人:销售部 杨雪莉
邮箱:yangxuelibetter@foxmail.com

Contact:

Shirley Yang, Sales Manager
E-email:yangxuelibetter@foxmail.com

 
Yantai

Yantai Jereh Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd
No. 7 Aucma Street
Laishan District
Yantai, China, 264003

Tel:+86-535-6765450

Contact: 

Sam 采购客服部
E-mail:sam@jereh.com

Cassie Deng | Purchasing Manager
Office:+86-535-6765446
Mobile:+86-185-5356-6606E-email:yuan.deng@jereh.com

Website:
www.jereh.com

 

We are looking for warehousing distributors in the following regions:
Interested parties can contact Sy-Klone at sales@sy-Klone.com for more information regarding this opportunity.

  • Japan
  • Korea