Asia

 

Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM) • Sales and Engineering support

China Yantai Jereh Machinery
Equipment Co., Ltd
Tel:+86-535-6765450
Sam 采购客服部
Cassie Deng

sam@jereh.com
yuan.deng@jereh.com
Japan Sy-Klone Japan
Tel: +81-3-6697-4871
Fax: +81-3-4496-6035
Hiro Fujita
Nobutada Miura
Tatsuya Kimura
Satoshi Takayama
Hiro.Fujita@sy-klone.com
Nobutada.Miura@sy-klone.com
Tatsuya.Kimura@sy-klone.com
Satoshi.Takayama@sy-klone.com
Korea Sy-Klone Korea
Tel: +82 31 232 3400
Mobile: +82 (0)10 8899 0036
Sintaek Kang stkang@sy-klone.com

 

Sy-Klone Sales & Service

Sy-Klone precleaning systems and filters are used on heavy equipment HVAC units and engines in many applications, including mining, agriculture, waste and recycling, fire and rescue, military, construction, demolition, and forestry.

Below are locations to buy Sy-Klone engine precleaners, cab air quality systems, and filters in Asia.

Unable to find a location near you? Fill out the form at the bottom of the page and one of our team members will be in touch to connect you with a distributor.

China:
Yantai

Yantai Jereh Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd
No. 7 Aucma Street
Laishan District
Yantai, China, 264003

Tel:+86-535-6765450

Contact: 

Sam 采购客服部
E-mail:sam@jereh.com

Cassie Deng | Purchasing Manager
Office:+86-535-6765446
Mobile:+86-185-5356-6606E-email:yuan.deng@jereh.com

Website:
www.jereh.com