Wisconsin


Below are locations to buy Sy-Klone engine precleaners, cab air quality systems, and filters in Wisconsin.

Unable to find a location near you or want to become a Sy-Klone distributor? Fill out the form at the bottom of this page and one of our team members will be in touch to connect you with a distributor.

Sy-Klone Sales & Service

Wisconsin

Badger Truck Refrigeration, Inc.
6302 Texaco Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Toll Free: (800) 873-6811
Tel: (715) 874-6811

Contacts:
Greg Gynnild, Ext. 203 ggynnild@btrac.com
Chris Boudewyns, Ext. 205 cboudewyns@btrac.com

Website: btrac.com

Transport Refrigeration
301 Lawrence Dr.
DePere, WI  54115

Tel: 920-339-5700

Contact:
Rick Holeman, Sales Manager    Ext. 134
rholeman@trcompanies.com
Tyler Nordquist, Parts Manager     Ext. 149
tnordquist@trcompanies.com

Website:
www.thermokinggreenbay.com

Transport Refrigeration
29 Transport Court
Madison, WI  53704

Tel: 608-244-5608

Contacts:
Joe Ryan,  Sales Manager  Ext. 301
Jryan@trcompanies.com
Michael Hall,   Parts Manager   Ext. 303
mhall@trcompanies.com

Website:
www.thermokinggreenbay.com

Transport Refrigeration
5226 Harding Ave.
Plover, WI  54467

Tel: 715-344-1808

Contacts:
Dave Toburen, Sales Manager, Ext. 201
dtoburen@trcompanies.com
Mary Kerfoot, Parts Manager, Ext. 202
mkerfoot@trcompanies.com

Website:
www.thermokinggreenbay.com