Wisconsin


Wisconsin
Green Bay Transport Refrigeration
301 Lawrence Dr.
DePere, WI  54115
Tel: 920-339-5700

Sales Manager:
Rick Holeman     Ext. 134
rholeman@trcompanies.com

Parts Manager:
Tyler Nordquist     Ext. 149
tnordquist@trcompanies.com
Website:
www.thermokinggreenbay.com
Madison Transport Refrigeration
29 Transport Court
Madison, WI  53704
Tel: 608-244-5608

Sales Manager:
Joe Ryan     Ext. 301
Jryan@trcompanies.com

Parts Manager:
Michael Hall     Ext. 303
mhall@trcompanies.com
Website:
www.thermokinggreenbay.com
Plover Transport Refrigeration
5226 Harding Ave.
Plover, WI  54467
Tel: 715-344-1808

Sales Manager:
Dave Toburen     Ext. 201
dtoburen@trcompanies.com

Parts Manager:
Mary Kerfoot     Ext. 202
mkerfoot@trcompanies.com
Website:
www.thermokinggreenbay.com