Wisconsin


Wisconsin
Green Bay Transport Refrigeration
301 Lawrence Dr.
DePere, WI  54115
Tel: 920-339-5700

Sales Manager:
Rick Holeman     Ext. 134
rholeman@trcompanies.com

Parts Manager:
Brett Mastey     Ext. 149
bmastey@trcompanies.com
Website:
www.thermokinggreenbay.com
Madison Transport Refrigeration
29 Transport Court
Madison, WI  53704
Tel: 608-244-5608

Sales Manager:
Dave Goodall     Ext. 301
dgoodall@trcompanies.com

Parts Manager:
Dave Jeardeau     Ext. 303
djeardeau@trcompanies.com
Website:
www.thermokinggreenbay.com
Plover Transport Refrigeration
5226 Harding Ave.
Plover, WI  54467
Tel: 715-344-1808

Sales Manager:
Dave Toburen     Ext. 201
dtoburen@trcompanies.com

Parts Manager:
Mary Kerfoot     Ext. 202
mkerfoot@trcompanies.com
Website:
www.thermokinggreenbay.com